Enlaces de Interés



Nombre
E-mail
Dra. Eugenia Gabriela Carrillo Cedillo
gaby@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. José Mario del Valle Granados
mariodelvalle@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Gerardo Cesar Díaz Trujillo
diazg@uabc.edu.mx
Dra. María del Pilar Haro Vázquez
pilarharo@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Eduardo Rogel Hernández
eduardorogel60@uabc.edu.mx
Dra. Alma Elia Leal Orozco
elia.leal@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Raudel Ramos Olmos
raudel@uabc.edu.mx
Dra. María Eugenia Pérez Morales
eugenia@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Juan Manuel Quintana Melgoza
quintana@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Marco Antonio Ramos Ibarra
mramos@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Juan Cruz Reyes
juancruz@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. César García Ríos
cesar.garcia.rios@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. José Guillermo Rodríguez Ventura
ventura@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. José Ernesto Vélez López
evelez@uabc.edu.mx
MSP. Luis Alberto Alcántara Jurado
luis.alcantara@uabc.edu.mx
MC. Javier Emmanuel Castillo Quiñones
castillo@uabc.edu.mx
MC. Salvador Valera Lamas
valerasalvador@uabc.edu.mx
MC. Manuel Arturo Martínez López
manuel170862@uabc.mx
MC. Mario Alberto Ramírez Cruz
marioramirez@uabc.mx
MC. Rubén Guillermo Sepúlveda Marqués
rgsm@uabc.edu.mx
QI. María Carmen Jáuregui Romo
cjauregui@uabc.edu.mx
QI. Laura Elena Navarro
lnavarroperez@uabc.edu.mx
IQ. Ricardo Guerra Treviño
ricardoguerra@uabc.edu.mx
Página