Enlaces de Interés


Inicio
Docentes


* Profesores de tiempo completo

Nombre
E-mail
Ubicación
Materias Impartidas
I.C. Aarón Pimienta
aaron.pimienta@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
M.C. Adriana Cárdenas
adriana.cardenas@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
I.C. Andres Mejía
andres_mejia2055@hotmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
I.E. Angel Corral
ahcorral@gmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Digitales
* Dr. Antonio Rodriguez
ardiaz@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Inteligencia Computacional
* Dra. Carelia Gaxiola
cgaxiola@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Complejos
M.C. Carlos Alvarez
fco_alvarez@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Redes de Computadoras
M.C. Carlos Cota
carlos.cota@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Empotrados
I.C. Carlos Huertas
ing.carloshuertas@gmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
* M.C. Diego Trujillo
dtrujillotoledo@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
L.A. Fabiola Frausto
ffrausto@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Admnistración
M.C. Felicitas Perez
fperez@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Inteligencia Computacional
* Dr. Guillermo Licea
glicea@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
* Dr. J. Reyes Juarez
reyesjua@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
* M.C. Jaime Esqueda
jjesqueda@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
I.C. Jesus Adán García
garcia.jesus@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Empotrados
* Dr. Juan Ramón Castro
jrcastror@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Inteligencia Computacional
M.C. JuanPaulo Alvarado
alvarado.juan@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Inteligencia Computacional
* M.C. Laura Jimenez
ljimenezb@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
* Dr. Leocundo Aguilar
laguilar@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Empotrados
* M.I. Leticia Palacios
lpalacios@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Lenguajes de Programación
M.C. Lizbeth Escobedo
lescobedo@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
* M.C. Lucila Zavala
lucilall@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
* Dr. Luis Palafox
lepalafox@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Redes de Computadoras
* Dr. Manuel Castañón
puga@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Complejos
I.C. Marco Cabrera
marcovmx@hotmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Empotrados
* M.D. María Salud Zamora
mzamora@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Operativos UNIX
M.C. Mauricio Sanchez
mauricio.sanchez@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Inteligencia Computacional
M.C. Norma Bravo
normaolivia@gmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Sistemas Digitales
* Dra. Olivia Mendoza
omendoza@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Inteligencia Computacional
I.E. Pedro Adame
pedro_adame@hotmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
L.S. Reynaldo Salas
reynaldo.salas@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
I.E. Salomón Gonzalez
salomon@final-test.net
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
I.E. Salvador M. Huato
sebastian.martinez.huato@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Matemáticas
I.E. Salvador Morua
smorua@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
I.E. Silvia Ceniceros
ceniceros@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Matemáticas
M.C. Silvia Gonzalez
mc.silviagonzalezgarcia@gmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Administración
I.C. Tanya Almanza
tsarinana@uabc.edu.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Ingeniería de Software
I.E. Victor Fraire
victorfraire@yahoo.com.mx
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electricidad
I.C. Wulfrano López
wulfranol@hotmail.com
Edificio 44 FCQI
  • Electrónica
Página