Escudo
SOCIOS CORREO UABC FECHA DE INGRESO SEMESTRE
Jesus Enrique Ching Pellegrini enrique.ching@uabc.edu.mx 25/ Agosto/2014 5to
Vivian Susana Zaragoza Ramos susana.zaragoza@uabc.edu.mx 26/Agosto/2014 7mo
Eric Jimenez Kundikoff eric.jimenez@uabc.edu.mx 26/Agosto/2014 7mo
Miguel Carlos Galindo Quiñonez mgalindo8@uabc.edu.mx 27/Agosto/2014 6to
Lucia Gabriela Avila Zavala lucia.avila@uabc.edu.mx 27/Agosto/2014 8vo
Sergio Arturo Cervantes Cazares sergio.cervantes@uabc.edu.mx 27/Agosto/2014 7mo
Erick Martinez Uribe erick.martinez.uribe@uabc.edu.mx 27/Agosto/2014 8vo
Gabriel Alfonso Medina Ochoa gmedina94@uabc.edu.mx 5/Septiembre/2014 7mo
Adolfo Jonathan Galicia Martinez adolfo.galicia@uabc.edu.mx 6/Septiembre/2014 7mo
Gustavo Gonzalez Rodriguez gustavo.gonzalez.rodriguez@uabc.edu.mx 8/Septiembre/2014 7mo
Martha Lizeth Morales Pelayo lizeth.morales@uabc.edu.mx 9/Septiembre/2014 9no
Juan Irving Serrano Lemus shenny05@hotmail.com 29/Octubre/2014 9no
Natalia Guadalupe Galindo Villezcas natalia.galindo44@uabc.edu.mx 27/Octubre/2014 9no
Jorge Alejandro Perez Cortez jorge.alejandro.perez.cortez@uabc.edu.mx 25/Noviembre/2014 9no
Kevin Lugo Nava lugo.kevin@uabc.edu.mx 31/Enero/2015 7mo
Alex Eduardo Villa Llanes alex.villa@uabc.edu.mx 04/Febrero/2015 8vo
Carlos Yael Gil A. carlos.gil@uabc.edu.mx 04/Febrero/2015 8vo
Ciara Leilani Villaseñor Ochoa ciara.villasenor@uabc.edu.mx 20/Febrero/2015 5to
María José López Avila mlopez96@uabc.edu.mx 20/Febrero/2015 4to
Marlen Elizabeth Cota Varguez marlen.cota@uabc.edu.mx 20/Mayo/2015 4to